Warrnambool & Distinct Autism Support Group

2016 Support Group Meeting

When: 12-2 pm

  • Friday 19th February
  • Friday 15th April
  • Friday 17th June
  • Friday 19th August
  • Friday 21st October
  • Friday 9th December

Where: Mpower – Conference Room – 71 Koroit Street, Warrnambool

R.S.V.P – MUST be by the Monday prior to each meeting for catering & childcare purposes on (030 5561 8111.

2016 Support Group Play Days

When: 5 – 7 pm

  • Friday 18th March
  • Friday 20th May
  • Friday 15th July
  • Friday 16th September
  • Friday 18th November

Where: Mpower (back room and playground – weather permitting) – 71 Koroit Street, Warrnambool

R.S.V.P. – By the Monday prior to each meeting on (03) 5561 8111, as this is an after hours event and numbers need to be confirmed to ensure access to venue.

Note: You do not need to be affiliated with Mpower to attend.

Download flyer

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Follow our movement.